play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard LTD

At Cars Yard LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard LTD

Cars Yard LTD
5
4.7

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fraud!! Highly unrecommended!!!Be cautious

    By A S on 21 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Felt cheated!!! I bought a BMW in February and was given 3 months warranty, I was on a motorway during third month of purchase, and engine oil finished,spoke to BMW who advised to stop using the car,called carsyard who asked to take the car to them, they kept the car for to 3 days saying a part needs replacing and then we again drove the car for a few days after filling engine oil, again it was finished in 15 days and car was again taken to these guys, they again kept the car and said it has been fixed properly, again same story. Everytym car was taken to them it cost me 50pounds of fuel as I lived quite far, the problem persisted, called them again if they could take the car back or do something to help as this has caused so much stress,but the same answer,bring it and we will fix which they couldn't last two times, we asked for part exchange/refund and they refused. This has cost me a loss of around 6000 pounds and whenever asked for a written repair receipt, they NVR gave me one!


  • 5

    Bought Audi A3 from these guys - great car!!!!!!!!

    By Leo S on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and car has been running smoothly - will be back in future. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Love these guys

    By Edith K on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing people , nice to deal with polite and helpful . I will he back


  • 5

    very honest

    By fatima M on 30 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i love my new ford they answered all my questions , very helpful , great service.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai 360

    By Janice T on 11 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are great!! brought a Nissan Qashqai 360 lovely car so happy. Thank you Car Yard..


  • 5

    Another happy customer!

    By Jane Y on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If you are thinking of buying a second hand car, we highly recommend CarsYard. We bought our six year old Vauxhall Zafira from Ash at his Wembley branch a month ago and he couldn't have been more helpful. Thanks to him, we now have a good, reliable motor for all the family! :)


  • 5

    AMAZING, ABOVE AND BEYOND , GREAT SERVICE

    By Jade J on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service ! Very helpful and the guy that served me really does know how to go above and beyond for his customers and also putting his customers first ! , he was kind enough to wait 2 hours for me after his closing time....i collected my car yesturday and I am loving the ride ! Not only did the kind gentleman pass this car over to me but he also helped me sort out my road tax as I wasn't sure how to do this.... also as I drove off I was parked up at the side of the road and the gentleman saw me parked up as he was passing by and he kindly pulled over and parked up next to me in makeing sure I was okay ! =D THANKYOU SO MUCH ! =D


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa limited edition

    By Laurence E on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Corsa White limited edition for my son on 22 September. Grateful for their very helpful service in particular accommodating us by staying open past 7 pm. They sent the spare keys to us as promised. Car HPI clear and no problems so far, my son enjoys his first car. Would be happy to use them again! Many thanks!


  • 5

    About the Crv

    By Adeniyi A on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good guys honest and truthful . Thannks a lot


  • 5

    FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICES .

    By Mick H on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service . My son bought a Mini Cooper in April . Within the 3 month warranty the car had an issue . The 2 guys Ash & Ibrahim done everything they could to resolve the issue . In the end they sent it back to Mini at their expense and offered my son another car which was a Mini Cooper S in exchange which was a better spec . My son loves it and said it's his dream car . The guys at Cars Yard could not do enough to help us out . I have 2 other sons who are taking driving lessons and I will definitely be buying their cars from Cars Yard . These guys are as honest as the day is long . It was an absolute pleasure to do business with them . Buy from Cars Yard in confidence . A+++++++


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars Yard LTD

Telephone:
020 81154885 07441 951047

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 17:30

Cars Yard LTD

Address:
Boundary Garage,
38 CRAWLEY ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
N22 6AG