play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard LTD

At Cars Yard LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard LTD

Cars Yard LTD
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1 st class very professional service!!!

    By Erik M on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car as description!!! Excellent people!!!Very happy!!!Would certaintly recommendet!!!


  • 5

    Great 5 star service

    By Natalja P on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recommend this dealership I’m very happy with my car and they was very honest and straightforward excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Vry helpful.Smooth experience. Polite & friendly.

    By F A on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good guys. Very friendly. Bought a Lexus and they even gave me brand new MOT just to make me happy even though had long MOT. Aftercare was very good. They always happy to help with any queries. My experience was very good and much better than I could have ever expected. Didn’t find them pushy, as you often do with some traders. Spent extra money out of their pocket just to throw in few things to make me happy. And last of all, very happy with car, very good value for money. Definitely GIVE THEM A TRY.


  • 5

    Reliable car dealer

    By Radek F on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They allowed ample time for any inspections of a car, then test drive and inspection of all documents. Responded quickly for enquiries via e-mail. I would recommend them


  • 5

    strongly recommended

    By noor A on 11 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    the dealer was very helpful to choose what the best for me..thank you


  • 5

    Great experience buying my car!

    By Vanessa C on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic. Bought the perfect car for my needs with ease. Would by another car from this dealer.


  • 5

    great service

    By david j on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very reliable service great customer care brought car with piece of mind and took old car in as px same day , also arranged same day insurance . plenty of car to choose from would recommend paying cars yard a visit


  • 5

    STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

    By Diana P on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I want you to know that I had a lovely experience with this dealer. He was incredibly helpful and friendly. He offered awersome financing and show excelent customer service. Also I want to mention that this dealer is well educated and very polite person that makes you feel really comfordable with him. Was happy to meet this dealer !!!


  • 5

    STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

    By Diana P on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I want you to know that I had lovely experience with this dealer. He was incredibly helpful and friendly. Offered awersome financing and show excelent customer service. Also I want to notice that dealer is well educated and very polite person and that makes you feel very comfortable with him. Was happy to meet this dealer !!!


  • 5

    I would buy from Cars Yard again

    By Andy C on 23 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The owner of Cars Yard is very accommodating, I called him on a bank holiday asking to view a car the same day, and he put off his family trip out so I could view. He didn't know if I would buy or not. We went for a test drive and he answered all of my questions in a professional manner. The car I bought was a reasonable price, and the personal service was second to none. I would not have any issues buying front Cars Yard again, as it seems to be such an honest and humble business. Good luck to the owner with the expansion of his business.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars Yard LTD

Telephone:
020 81154885 07441 951047

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:30
Thursday 10:00 - 19:30
Friday 10:00 - 19:30
Saturday 10:00 - 19:30
Sunday 10:30 - 17:30

Cars Yard LTD

Address:
Boundary Garage,
38 CRAWLEY ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
N22 6AG