play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars Yard LTD

At Cars Yard LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Yard LTD

Cars Yard LTD
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa limited edition

    By Laurence E on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Corsa White limited edition for my son on 22 September. Grateful for their very helpful service in particular accommodating us by staying open past 7 pm. They sent the spare keys to us as promised. Car HPI clear and no problems so far, my son enjoys his first car. Would be happy to use them again! Many thanks!


  • 5

    About the Crv

    By Adeniyi A on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good guys honest and truthful . Thannks a lot


  • 5

    FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICES .

    By Mick H on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service . My son bought a Mini Cooper in April . Within the 3 month warranty the car had an issue . The 2 guys Ash & Ibrahim done everything they could to resolve the issue . In the end they sent it back to Mini at their expense and offered my son another car which was a Mini Cooper S in exchange which was a better spec . My son loves it and said it's his dream car . The guys at Cars Yard could not do enough to help us out . I have 2 other sons who are taking driving lessons and I will definitely be buying their cars from Cars Yard . These guys are as honest as the day is long . It was an absolute pleasure to do business with them . Buy from Cars Yard in confidence . A+++++++


  • 5

    Big smile with a shiny new car

    By Kerri W on 26 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Cars yard ltd, they allowed us to view the car twice before buying. Very personable and friendly guys there. I am very happy with my Corsa! i will update if anything changes.


  • 5

    Good excperience

    By Ovidiu G on 26 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Im very happy with my car i bought from cars yard they are very helpful and respectful. I recommend them to buy from this dealership.


  • 5

    1 st class very professional service!!!

    By Erik M on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car as description!!! Excellent people!!!Very happy!!!Would certaintly recommendet!!!


  • 5

    Great 5 star service

    By Natalja P on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recommend this dealership I’m very happy with my car and they was very honest and straightforward excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Vry helpful.Smooth experience. Polite & friendly.

    By F A on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good guys. Very friendly. Bought a Lexus and they even gave me brand new MOT just to make me happy even though had long MOT. Aftercare was very good. They always happy to help with any queries. My experience was very good and much better than I could have ever expected. Didn’t find them pushy, as you often do with some traders. Spent extra money out of their pocket just to throw in few things to make me happy. And last of all, very happy with car, very good value for money. Definitely GIVE THEM A TRY.


  • 5

    Reliable car dealer

    By Radek F on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They allowed ample time for any inspections of a car, then test drive and inspection of all documents. Responded quickly for enquiries via e-mail. I would recommend them


  • 5

    strongly recommended

    By noor A on 11 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    the dealer was very helpful to choose what the best for me..thank you


‹ Prev Next ›

Cars Yard LTD

Telephone:
020 81154885 07441 951047

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 17:30

Cars Yard LTD

Address:
Boundary Garage,
38 CRAWLEY ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
N22 6AG